Western University

Western University

Western University, situated along Deshkaan Ziibing (Antler River) in London, Ontario, offers more than 400 diverse specializations, majors and minors, and 120 master’s and PhD programs, across 11 faculties, a School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and 3 affiliated university colleges. Western is the fourth largest university in Ontario.

Read more about Western University.

At Western, you can find a sense of belonging and community at Indigenous Services. There you will find friendly staff, valuable resources and culturally relevant programming, all aimed at enabling students to reach their highest potential. Western is home to a growing Indigenous population, pursuing diverse fields of study and returning to their communities as powerful leaders and role models for the next generation.

The Ontario Native Education Counselling Association has produced videos that provide virtual tours of postsecondary institutions for First Nations, Métis and Inuit learners.

View the Western University virtual tour video.

Top of Page

Back to Top